Banbridge ASC encourages parents to be involved in the running of the club and many new members have joined the committee this year. The committee sits regularly throughout the year and meetings will be notified in advance with minutes available on request to Banbridge ASC


Positions Roles
Chairperson Mark Wilson
Vice Chairperson Stephen Miskelly
Secretary Bronagh Mulholland/Assisted by Janine Burns Atkin
Treasure  Deidre Rice/Assisted by Alan Crowe
Fundraising Rodney Bingham
Parent Rota Tinekea Gray
Publicity & Reports Alison Lennon
Honourary Members Geraldine Hill (30 yrs member) /David Wilson & Doretta Rippon (Coach Reps)


Head Coach David Wilson
Senior Coach Geraldine Hill
Teachers Graham Knox/Doretta Rippon/Fiona Clelland
Lee Galloway/Lindsay Stevens/Ross Johnston/Andrew Kennedy/Alan Crowe/Kate Allenby
Level 1 Teachers Deborah Shannon/Michael Breen/Colin McMullan

Club Children Officer – Tracey MacFarlane & Louise Johnston
Banbridge ASC has 2 club children’s officers who can be contacted with regards to any issue a club member may have.

Designated Person 

Tracey MacFarlane is the designated person who sits on the club committee and is responsible for dealing with any concerns about the protection of the children.

Complaints Officers –  Jackie Wright & Lorraine Allenby

Hospitality – Eleanor Wilson, Michelle McCusker & Lynsey Breen